Welcome to MELOS no Michi
an information and news blog dedicated to covering the latest news for: AKB48, SKE48, NMB48, HKT48, JKT48


AKB48 37th Single Senbatsu Election Candidates
A total of 296 members will participate in this year's senbatsu election. This is the highest number ever. 14 members decided not to participate, check out who they are here.
AKB48 Request Hour Setlist Best 200 Final Day
Ranks 100~1 were performed on April 6. Number 1 is Seijun Philosophy. See the full Top 100 list here.
AKB48 Team 8 Members Revealed
AKB48 created Team 8 with one member for each prefecture. Find out more about this new team here!
AKB48 36th Single [Labrador Retriever] Senbatsu
AKB48's new single features 36 senbatsu members. Find out who they are!
AKB48 Group Spring Concerts Setlist
AKB48 and their sister groups are holding several spring concerts at two different venues. Check out the setlists!
AKB48 Group 37th Single Senbatsu Election To Be Held in June
This year again AKB48 and its sister groups will hold an election to decide senbatsu members. The 37th Single Senbatsu Election will take place on June 7th in Ajinomoto Stadium. Voting tickets will be included in the 36th single which will be relased on May 21st.
AKB48 Group Dai Sokaku Matsuri Setlist + All Group Shuffle
Check out the new shuffled team system!
AKB48 Group Shuffle Final Results
A few members declined their new team positions. Here are the revised shuffle results.
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

30 August 2012

SKE48 1st Album Titled [Kono Hi no Chime wo Wasurenai] + Covers + Track List

The title of SKE48's 1st album has been revealed along with the track list as well as covers. The album is titled [Kono Hi no Chime wo Wasurenai]. Along with the all their singles up till [Kataomoi Finally] we have 5 new songs as well 3 AKB48 single covers by each team. The DVD part contains the 63 solo PVs of each member, the CD+DVD also comes with a special 64 pages photo book. You can also check out teaser for the PVs at the end of the post.

Kono Hi no Chime wo Wasurenai 
19 September 2012


CD Only


[CD + DVD]
01. Tsuyoki mono yo
02. Aozora Kataomoi
03. Gomen ne, SUMMER
04. 1,2,3,4, Yoroshiku!
05. Banzai Venus
06. Pareo wa Emerald
07. Oki Doki
08. Kataomoi Finally
09. Hula-Hoop de GO! GO! GO! (Team S)
10. Shikatte yo, Darling! (Team KII)
11. Mitsubachi Girl (Team E)

12. Sono Saki ni Kimi ga Ita (Kenkyuusei)
13. Sunenagara, Ame... (Selection 8)
14. Heavy Rotation (Team KII)

01. ~Short music video of 63 members~

1-13 as above
14. Ponytail to Shushu (Team E)
15. Beginner (Team S)

No comments: